ny favorit

akon- sexy bitch ♥


Yes I can see her. Cause every girl in here wanna be her. Oh she's a diva. I feel the same and I wanna meet her

They say she low down. Its just a rumor and I don't believe em. They say she needs to slow down. The baddest thing around town

She's nothing like a girl you've ever seen before. Nothing you can compare to your neighborhood hoe. I'm tryna find the words to describe this girl without being disrespectful. The way that booty movin I can't take no more. Had to stop what I'm doin so I can pull up close. I'm tryna find the words to describe this girl without being disrespectful

Damn girl. Damn who's a sexy bitch. A sexy bitch
Damn who's a sexy bitch. Damn girl

Damn girl. Damn who's a sexy bitch. A sexy bitch
Damn who's a sexy bitch. Damn girl

Yes I can see her. Cause every girl in here wanna be her. Oh she's a diva. I feel the same and I wanna meet her

They say she low down. Its just a rumor and I don't believe em. They say she needs to slow down. The baddest thing around town

She's nothing like a girl you've ever seen before. Nothing you can compare to your neighborhood hoe. I'm tryna find the words to describe this girl without being disrespectful. The way that booty movin I can't take no more. Have to stop what I'm doin so I can pull up close. I'm tryna find the words to describe this girl without being disrespectful

Damn girl. Damn who's a sexy bitch. A sexy bitch
Damn who's a sexy bitch. Damn girl

Damn girl. Damn who's a sexy bitch. A sexy bitch
Damn who's a sexy bitch. Damn girl

Damn girl. Damn who's a sexy bitch. A sexy bitch
Damn who's a sexy bitch. Damn girl

Damn girl. Damn who's a sexy bitch. A sexy bitch
Damn who's a sexy bitch. Damn girl

Damn who's a sexy bitch


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0